Scott O'Toole
Partner and Outside Sales
Territory: Colorado, Wyoming, Montana
Phone: (303) 809-0949
Email: sotoole@gscnw.com
Casey Noonan
Partner and Outside Sales
Territory: Utah, Idaho, Nevada
Phone: (801) 580-2625
Email: cnoonan@gscnw.com
Jenny Schmidt
Office Manager/Inside Sales Support
Phone: (801) 288-1000
Fax: (801) 288-1085
Email: jschmidt@gscnw.com
Brett Giolas
Engineer Intern
Phone: (801) 288-1000
Fax: (801) 288-1085
Email: bgiolas@gscnw.com
Teri Nielsen
Inside Sales Support
Phone: (801) 288-1000
Fax: (801) 288-1085
Email: tnielsen@gscnw.com
6783 S Redwood Rd Ste 104
West Jordan, UT  84084
Phone: (801) 288-1000
Fax: (801) 288-1085
customerservice@gscnw.com
Josh Erger
Outside Sales and Mechanical Engineer
Phone: (801) 703-0501
Email: jerger@gscnw.com